top of page


Adrian writes contemporary romance novels full of heart and heat.

Click on the covers below for book blurbs and buy links!

Southern Gods Series

The Southern Gods Series is a Southern high society loose Greek Mythology retellings and follows the Olsen brothers, Atlanta, Georgia-based billionaire businessmen who own Olympus International. Books one and two, The Bourbon Duet, follows the oldest brother Hayes and Paige, based on Hades and Persephone. The Bourbon Duet is an age-gap, virgin, marriage of convenience romance.


Book three, The Southern Thirst Trap follows the youngest brother Zander and Harlowe, based on Zeus and Hera. Zander is a notorious playboy, and Harlowe is a single mom, former model-turned-social-media-sensation, and cookbook author in a second chance, enemies to lovers interconnected standalone that should be read after The Bourbon Duet.

The Bourbon bargain ebook.jpg
the southern thirst trap ebook.jpg

The Drift Series

The Drift Series follows the Smoke & Mirrors drift racing team. Drift Heat features the main driver, Griffin McGregor, and Shelby Jensen. Broken Drift features the second driver, Wyatt Parker, and Isla Parrish.



bottom of page